Town of La Ronge - Saskatchewan

NEWS

Living
Community Development Community Groups Community Profile Transportation Public Notices Schools Photo Gallery
La Ronge Logo
spacer

Town of La Ronge Holiday Schedule

December 22nd 2014

2014 Holiday Schedule

Town of La Ronge & Regional Services

 

Town Office - Phone: (306) 425-2066  /  Fax: (306) 425-3883        Web: www.laronge.ca

 

Date

La Ronge Town Office

Garbage Pick Up

Landfill

Recycling Facility

Public Library

Mon Dec 22

7:30 – 4:00

Tuesday & Wednesday Routes

Closed

7:30 - 4:30

10:00 – 5:00

Tues Dec 23

7:30 – 4:00

Thursday & Friday Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 - 4:30

10:00 – 8:00

Wed Dec 24

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thurs Dec 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Fri Dec 26

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sat Dec 27

Closed

Closed

9:00 – 5:00

Closed

1:00 – 5:00

Sun Dec 28

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

1:00 – 5:00

Mon Dec 29

7:30 – 4:00

N/A

Closed

7:30 - 4:30

10:00 – 5:00

Tues Dec 30

7:30 – 4:00

Regular Route

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 - 4:30

10:00 – 8:00

Wed Dec 31

7:30 – 4:00

Wednesday & Thursday Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 - 4:30

10:00 – 5:00

Thurs Jan 1

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Fri Jan 2

7:30 – 4:00

Regular Route

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 - 4:30

10:00 – 5:00

 

Garbage Collection

Please note the changes to the garbage pick- up schedule. For the week of December 22, all residents with Tuesday and Wednesday routes are asked to leave their garbage out by 8:00am on Monday Dec 22 and all residents with a Thursday and Friday route are asked to leave their garbage out by 8:00am on Tuesday, December 23. Thursday Jan 1 will be collected Wednesday Dec 31.

Mel Hegland Uniplex Schedule

For information on the Mel Hegland Uniplex event schedule and public skate times, please call 306-425-3455 or visit the link under Community Services on our Official Town Website at www.laronge.ca for a complete schedule.

 

There will be a Christmas tree drop off point at the Mel Hegland Uniplex from December 27/14 through to January 24/15. Please observe the designated spot for your tree placement.

 

On behalf of the Mayor, Council and Staff of the Town of La Ronge we wish you and yours a safe and joyous Holiday Season.



Event Calendar Public Notices Snow Removal Garbage Collection Program