Town of La Ronge - Saskatchewan

NEWS

Living
Community Development Community Groups Community Profile Transportation Public Notices Schools Photo Gallery
La Ronge Logo
spacer

Town of La Ronge Holiday Hours

December 14th 2016

Town Office    Phone: (306) 425-2066           Fax: (306) 425-3883

Date

La Ronge Town Office

Garbage Pick Up

Landfill

Recycling Facility

Public Library

Fri Dec 23

7:30 – 4:00

Regular Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 – 4:30

Closed at noon

Sat Dec 24

Closed

Closed

9:00 – 5:00

Closed

Closed

Sun Dec 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Mon Dec 26

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tues Dec 27

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wed Dec 28

7:30 – 4:00

Tuesday & Wednesday Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 – 4:30

10 – 6

Thurs Dec 29

7:30 – 4:00

Regular Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 – 4:30

10 – 6

Fri Dec 30

7:30 – 4:00

Regular Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 – 4:30

Closed at noon

Sat Dec 31

Closed

Closed

9:00 – 5:00

Closed

Closed

Sun Jan 1

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Mon Jan 2

Closed

N/A

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tues Jan 3

7:30 – 4:00

Regular Routes

9:00 – 5:00

7:30 – 4:30

10 - 8

 

Garbage Collection

Please note the following changes: For December 27th, all residents with Tuesday routes are asked to leave their garbage out by 8:00am on Wednesday December 28th. Landfill will be open Saturday, December 24th and Saturday December 31st.

 

Mel Hegland Uniplex Schedule

For information on the Mel Hegland Uniplex event schedule and public skate times, please call (306) 425-3455 or visit the link under Community Services on our Official Town Website at www.laronge.ca for a complete schedule.

 

There will be a Christmas tree drop off point at the Mel Hegland Uniplex from December 23/16 through to January 23/17. Please observe the designated spot for your tree placement.

 

 

On behalf of the Mayor, Council and Staff of the Town of La Ronge we wish you and yours a safe and joyous Holiday Season.



Event Calendar Public Notices Snow Removal Garbage Collection Program