Government & Town Hall

Welcome to the Town of La Ronge Website

Located on the shores of Lac La Ronge, we are a vibrant town of approximately 3,000 people living within a community of communities that is progressive in both growth and vision. As a northern leader in business, infrastructure, education, health, and social services, we are proud to showcase our spirit of resiliency, innovation, and partnership that delivers great services to our residents.  Whether you are here for a fresh start, business, or simply visiting, La Ronge and our multicultural community warmly welcomes you to share in what we have to offer you.

On behalf of the Town of La Ronge I welcome you to explore our website and the links to other businesses and agencies in our community, and if you are just a visitor, to make plans to visit us again and again.

Thank you,
Deputy Mayor Viviana Ruiz


MAYOR:  

VACANT
mayor@laronge.ca

To view laronge NOW "Year in Review" article, Click Here

 




COUNCILLORS:  

Abby Besharah

a.besharah@laronge.ca





Joe Hordyski
j.hordyski@laronge.ca 










Jordan McPhail

j.mcphail@laronge.ca



Viviana Ruiz
v.ruiz@laronge.ca 


Ryan Veteri
r.veteri@laronge.ca 


Matt Klassen 

m.klassen@laronge.ca